LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156450
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

X_JustMe_x


X_JustMe_x

More Than Meets The Eye

  • me
  • me2
  • me3
  • me4


I am a Man
From Hanford, California, United States
Age 40 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Business Owner
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-45 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: Oct/22/2019

ID: 583838

More about me:
They say a picture on it's own is worth a thousand words, but I feel that's an understatement. Words could never match the awe inspiring beauty that the world has to offer. Hi, I'm Shawn; a simple easy going guy that looks at the world like there's still magic in it. Music is my forte as well as my bread and butter. And just as it is a photographers job is to look for the most beautiful things out there and capture them, thatís exactly what I intend to do. Iím searching for my Mona Lisa who Iím sure is waiting out there in The Starry Night looking for me as I am for her.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, History, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Skiing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking


More profiles like X_JustMe_x
Meet Men in Hanford | Hanford Matchmaking
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • lonely and family oriented
  • looking for fun
  • Looking for fun.
  • truebliss
  • I'm a nice older guy...Been there...Done that.....I like a simple night at home or I can get ready and go out for fun with a sweetie....Love the mountains and the outdoors...Love to camp and go trout fishing...Anything else you want to know....Just ask
  • In Search of Her
  • looking for a female friend
  • just chillin
  • Starting New
  • LOOKING 4REAL
  • Looking to have a good time maybe someone to love me I'll take care of them to take care of me
  • deep sea fishermen
  • text me
  • Looking for friendship and more.
  • no games no lies