LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159399
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

JoeY0506

JoeY0506 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


JoeY0506

Hello there

I am a Man
From Ogdensburg, New York, United States
Age 40 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: Aug/15/2019

ID: 584155

More about me:
Hello there. Names Josh. Born and raised in the NY North Country on the St. Lawrence river which borders Canada. We get Canadian TV! Divorced father of two fantastic boys. I have two cats. One you can pet and one you best not make eye contact with. Iím a freelance artist. I like the outdoors, hockey(lets go Rangers), a wide range of music, reading, mythology, sci-fi, fantasy, comics, and of course art.
Looking for someone honest, real, humorous, with similar interest to spend time with. A great smile is a plus.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Hockey, Horror, Music, Nature, Pets, Science, Sightseeing, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Someone with like interest, a sense of humor, and a good smile.


More profiles like JoeY0506
Find a Man in Ogdensburg | Free Ogdensburg Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos