LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159398
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I'm not receiving any messages. Why?

If you want to increase your chances of getting messages, the #1 thing you can do is to upload at least one picture if not many pictures so that people can who they are talking to. It really goes a long way for people to be able to put a face to the person. It also helps to write something interesting about yourself on your profile for people to read when they view it. Being online a lot also makes it easy for other users to find your profile and of course, it never hurts to send a few messages to other LuvFree users and see if you can start a conversation that way.

Read more

TechoShaman


TechoShaman

I've got a big heart and I'm looking for love to share my life with.

I am a Man
From Toccoa, Georgia, United States
Age 26 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-28 y.o. white/asian/latino for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: Aug/15/2019

ID: 584206

More about me:
I'm a Cancer, and I can sometimes be a little crabby. But I swear I'm a nice person and I enjoy making people smile if I get the chance. I'm sometimes goofy because of that it sometimes hides how witty and nerdy I am. I love level up rpgs and almost any game with a sense of growth or character progression like Elder Scrolls, Baldurs Gate, Diablo and WoW, also love building games like KSP, Trove, Starbound and Terraria.
I like co ops and mmos because I think most video games are better with friends.
I'm also deeply interested in the metaphysical such as shamanism and other energy works. Talking about spiritual thoughts and theories is an easy way to get me talking.
I'm also fascinated by computers and I've been thinking about going for a degree in computer science. I enjoy learning all the neat things you can do with a computer, my favorite being desktop computers.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Goth, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Singing, Skiing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Writing


More profiles like TechoShaman
Single Man Seeking Woman in Toccoa | Toccoa Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos