LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147883
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Someone is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it's a scam! Report the scammer by clicking the "Report user" link on their profile page.

Read more

Coulddoworse


Coulddoworse

This is supposed to be fun. Right?

I am a Man
From Federal way, Washington, United States
Age 42 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Business owner, construction
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-45 y.o. white/asian/latino for marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 584703

More about me:
How are ya? I'm Adam. I'm originally from the south as in South Carolina. Which about adds up to I have better manners than most around here. I'm a commercial general contractor by trade. I own my own business which if you know any other business owners or are one yourself it's a full all the time gig. I have more than enough time to do the things that I want as well as to share with someone. I'm an artist at heart and love to make things. Eclectic to say the least. Currently my deal is metal sculptures the bronze type. So I'm pouring a lot of metal trial an error style right now. Other than that I do the typical guy stuff fishing, camping taking the boat out, hiking that sort of thing. I like some of all types of music but if I had to pick just one I'd probably go delta blues. I like to have a good time and would like someone to have a good time with.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, History, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Photography, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Like minded and easy going. Secure in yourself. Someone that doesn't need conflict as reassurance they are wanted. Someone that doesn't use our relationship or our sex as a tool to solve problems. I'm not really down being with a chick breaking up with you all the time or threatening to.


More profiles like Coulddoworse
Federal Way Single Guys | Dating Federal Way
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos