LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154277
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Candy66

Candy66

Candy66

Beautiful Nubian Queen in search of her King

  • Beautiful Nubian Queen in search of her King
  • Beautiful Nubian Queen in search of her King
  • Beautiful Nubian Queen in search of her King
  • Beautiful Nubian Queen in search of her King


Name Candy
I am a Woman
From Leland, North Carolina, United States
Age 56 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Baptist
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 30-75 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 584801

More about me:
I'am very caring, loyal and trustworthy i enjoy outdoor as well as indoor activities.I'am new to this site and Iam seeking Dating&Marriage a faithful and loyal relationship.You must be independent drug, drama and disease free a must.Also I'am a Christian who attend church services every sunday.I do drink socially as well.Thankyou.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Art/Culture, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Economics, Entertainment, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I'am interested in a faithful, loyal and trustworthy gentleman that knows how to treat and spoil his Queen.I want a long-term commitment that leads to marriage I don't want a sex partner i want a soulmate and a husband someone i cam spend the rest of my life with.Thanks


More profiles like Candy66
Meet Single Girls in Leland | Leland Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos