LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156978
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

BlueEyes81


BlueEyes81

I'm looking to have fun and enjoy life.

I am a Man
From Gilroy, California, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 21-50 y.o. white/asian/latino for activity partner, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: Aug/25/2019

ID: 584816

More about me:
I'm 38, single and never married. I live my life a day at a time with no regrets. Raised with heavy values such as respect, family, honor and the value of ones word, promise, or commitment. I live life with a different point of view than most. I see how life is so precious and so short. So I take nothing for granted, hold no grudges, and do what I can to help others.. to share the happiness many have forgotten as my way to leave a footprint on this world before my time runs out. Even though no one knows how long they have I've had my share of close call. But if you want to know more or have questions feel free to I.M. me or hit me up.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Fishing, Hiking, Hockey, Music, Nature, Radio/Electronics, Writing


More profiles like BlueEyes81
Find a Guy in Gilroy | Gilroy Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos