LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152267
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Upsrealtor

no photo yet

Upsrealtor

Now accepting applications!

I am a Man
From Downingtown, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 44 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 584970

More about me:
Hi everyone! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I hope you're the one I'm looking for! I turned 41 a couple of months ago. I like cars, music, bowling, jetskiing, pool, volleyball, and hanging out with my friends. I love movies, especially suspense movies. I also really enjoy an occasional trip to Atlantic City.

I am honest, responsible, thoughtful, smart, hardworking, caring, and I have a good sense of humor. Many people tell me I have a good head on my shoulders. I'm very laid back, easy going, and I’m quiet at first until I get to know you. I can be sincere and serious at times, but I also know how to have fun. I am very easy to talk to and fun to be around once I am comfortable with you. I am not a bitter person and rarely ever hold grudges with anyone.

I am looking for someone who will be willing to treat me as good as I will treat them. I want someone who can also be my best friend. Someone who can make me laugh and that I can have a good time with by just being around them. Looks aren't everything, but let's face it, two people need to be attracted to each other for a relationship to work. I want someone who isn't into drugs or heavy drinking. I would like to find someone with some goals in their life. I love taking road trips and traveling. There are so many more things I want to experience in life and I would love to find someone to share that with.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Eating out, Economics, Entertainment, Family/Kids, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Upsrealtor
Downingtown Men | Downingtown Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos