LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156978
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How to report scam and spam on your site?

You can contact us by clicking "Contacts" on the bottom menu, or go to a user profile and click "Report user" link under "Send Friend Request". (More info about scam on page 8.14)

Read more

Mickeljj


Mickeljj

Looking for my best friend and mate

I am a Man
From Berkeley, California, United States
Age 58 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 4
Want children Maybe
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation Professional driver
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 33-61 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal

Last login: Aug/24/2019

ID: 585067

More about me:
Iím a very genuine honest intelligent compassionate hardworking caring loving witty loving loyal Christian man who knows how to treat a woman very special and a person who cares about people.
I love watching sports, working out, exercising and barbecuing.
Iím also a very warm person to be around.

Interests:
Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Cooking/Food, Diving, Eating out, Education/Career, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, History, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Philosophy, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Sports, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
The same qualities that I have


More profiles like Mickeljj
Find a Boyfriend in Berkeley | Berkeley Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos