LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147654
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

AmiLove101


AmiLove101

Can your demons play nice with mine?

  • Can your demons play nice with mine?
  • Can your demons play nice with mine?
  • Can your demons play nice with mine?
  • Can your demons play nice with mine?
  • Can your demons play nice with mine?
  • Can your demons play nice with mine?
  • Can your demons play nice with mine?


I am a Woman
From Columbus, Ohio, United States
Age 30 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker No
I look for a man, 28-40 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, pen pal

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 585683

More about me:
I am a very different kind of girl. I enjoy things that are not always considered normal. I am gonna be straight forward, I am 28 and have health issues. I am fighting for disability, because of my health. I am not looking for a sugar daddy, or someone who needs to take care of me financially. I am just looking for a good guy who can handle my demons, emotions, and can love me. This is who I am, I am gonna be honest with you 100% and I expect the same. I just want love and respect, maybe someone who can kick back and watch anime with me. Or have a Harry Potter movie marathon. All in all if any of this has peeked your interest hit me up to learn some more.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Horror, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Pets, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Sweet, charming, smart, odd and funny. Has to be okay with fishing, because I love it. Getting along with my family is big to me so would prefer that. I love animals so hopefully you will too. I have never really been into men of other races, not opposed just never found someone yet. Just please been a fun nerd who gets my weirdo self.


More profiles like AmiLove101
Meet a Woman in Columbus | Personal Ads Columbus
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Another photo just a few months old
  • ............................................................................................
  • All woman looking for Gentleman, old-fashioned but knowledgeable partner
  • I'm looking for a Male friend. Nothing not to serious..but you never know what the future holds
  • Looking for some fun ;)
  • Looking for friends
  • JUst wanna be in peaceful love
  • Looking for a short 18-35 yr old guy for a relationship
  • Chicago Lady
  • am honest and hard working want just the same
  • Looking to meet the one
  • a nice smile
  • Love yourself and be proud of what you have achieved
  • Country girl looking
  • Outgoing, fun and love the gym.