LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156523
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

Sunder


Sunder

Looking for quality woman

  • Looking for quality woman
  • Looking for quality woman
  • Looking for quality woman


I am a Man
From Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Age 47 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No matters
Education Some college
Occupation Tattoo Artist
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 28-47 y.o. white/latino for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Average

Last login: Sep/03/2019

ID: 585803

More about me:
I'm clean, dress well, work 2 jobs. 6'1 190. Workout. Tattoo artist. Drummer. Don't want anyone on drugs and weed don't count. You wouldn't know I just got out of prison if you meet me unless I told you. I want someone with their life together. You can't have more baggage than me.I have two daughters. Twins. I'm Divorced. My Daughter's come first. They live with my Ex. I not looking for a piece of ass. I'm a good-looking Man. I can get that anywhere. I'm not messaging back and forth forever on here. You like me, I like you we meet at a public place of your choice. Bring a friend. Know you are safe with me. I'm a Bad Man but Good guy.Not into Drama or games. Don't want anything you got. I'm a Man and take care of myself.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Boxing, Camping, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Horror, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Pets, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Clean. Not on Drugs. Has her life in order.A woman. No Girls.Smart. loyal. Good-looking. Fit or Average build.


More profiles like Sunder
Meet a Man in Knoxville | Personal Ads Knoxville
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Hey just looking to meet new people and have fun
  • Looking for a crazy night
  • Looking for a friend
  • Here I am
  • New to being single
  • seeking something genuine
  • Looking for a Friend
  • I'm just here looking for fun
  • i am me
  • looking for a friend
  • Clyde
  • hi how are you
  • Laid back and easy going
  • Out of practice so please be patient at first.
  • old dinosuar