LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147880
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

LUVM58


LUVM58

Male 58 Santa Clara

I am a Man
From Santa Clara, California, United States
Age 60 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 40-60 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 585819

More about me:
I'm 58, still fairly healthy and active, and looking for someone understanding.

My positive traits include being loving, caring, sensitive, giving and romantic. I live a clean, healthy life style and have accomplished many good things. I enjoy biking, hiking, movies, exploring, dancing, concerts, and am more of an early morning person. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy be playful.

My negative is that I’m separated and still working on the details. However, there is absolutely no chance of reconciliation.

So being the situation as it is, I’m hoping to find someone patient and who is willing to start slow. Get to know each other. We might even just be friends or activity partners. But I sure hope it will be more!

Interests:
Boating, Dancing, Eating out, Hiking, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Science, Sightseeing, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Loving, caring, sensitive, emotional, romantic, level-headed, clean, hygienic, sense of humor, playful.
And most importantly, hopefully understanding of my situation.


More profiles like LUVM58
Meet Guys in Santa Clara | Santa Clara Chat Rooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos