LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148841
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Gary6for3real2Older


Gary6for3real2Older

Honest Married Man seeks on-line friends to start

Name Gary Allan
I am a Man
From Austin, Texas, United States
Age 64 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Married
Children No
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation Retired Disabled Vet
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 23-99 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 586197

More about me:
Hello. Thank You for checking out my profile. I am a 63 y/o Honest, Married man who has not gotten any in a vary long time and age is passing me by . So while I still can I desided to try one of the free hook up sites. I tried AFF and had 0% luck. Just a bonch of scamers, it seems. I paied for 1 year but quit after 6 months because of all the people who only wanted my money! :cry: It was terable! So now I found this site and I hope I have better luck. :) . I am truly a honest man and I will do what ever I can to prove to you that is the truth!!! I am a disabled Vet who is living on a disability pension from the VA. My wife is in charge of our money so I do not have access to much. I am truly in need of a On-line friend first so I can become conferrable around you. I am An introvert by nature and I can be quite shy even thoe I am older. I can become scared easy and I will not know what to say if I get to nervous. So PLEASE give me a try and I will all ways tell you the truth and I have nothing to hide! I will tell you every thing I feel you need to know about me. :oops: :?: Feel free to ask any thing you want to know and I will answer you honestly! I promise! Again, Thank you for checking out my profile!!! Gary :idea: :?: :wink:

Interests:
Computer Games, Computers, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I have a interest in red hair, much shorter then me, Asian with small breast is my wish, but really anything is ok as long as we get along and hopefully are attracted to each other. Almost anything will be fine with me. Children are ok, but I do not have any or want any. I have had a sheltered and closed off life and sex is vary plain, but I would like to experience other things as well.


More profiles like Gary6for3real2Older
Single Men Seeking Women in Austin | Austin Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • fun time!
  • Hello!!!
  • here for a good time not a long one
  • Seeking a Long-Term Relationship
  • Looking for fun
  • Seriously?
  • Me
  • Me with friends dog
  • Seeking adventure
  • Let’s sneak out and enjoy some time together
  • Be straight up
  • Looking for someone to spend time with
  • OMG!!!! I would love to meet a girl who loves being herself around the one she's with,, period!!
  • Here I am
  • Single n looking for ms right