LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147863
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

Gardnrr


Gardnrr

$$$Lookin for fast fun!$$$

  • $$$Lookin for fast fun!$$$
  • $$$Lookin for fast fun!$$$


I am a Man
From Carrollton, Kentucky, United States
Age 30 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Welder
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-40 y.o. white/asian/latino for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 586200

More about me:
Wild eyed country boy from the south! I’m 29 y/o, 5’9”, 165 lbs, white, athletic build. Easy going, out going, like to meet new people. I’m a welder by craft and a farmer by choice. I like long hours on tractors, slow country nights under the stars. I’m a lot of fun, easy to talk to, and looking for a friend..or a few.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Eating out, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Photography, Role playing, Tattoos/Piercings

About my ideal partner:
Just be you. Be whoever it is that makes u the best person u can be! I’ll take it from there!


More profiles like Gardnrr
Carrollton KY Men | Carrollton KY Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos