LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156476
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Brian69u24u


Brian69u24u

Im a happy person and i work hard and play harder

  • Im a happy person and i work hard and play harder
  • Im a happy person and i work hard and play harder


I am a Man
From Ragland, Alabama, United States
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Mechanic
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-55 y.o. white/asian/latino for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: Oct/11/2019

ID: 587220

More about me:
I work hard and like to have fun on my time off im divorced and havnt had much luck on findung someone to share my life with and love. I was married 27 yrs and cheeted on most and have lost everything and started over on my way up. I need a woman that wante to be loved. I love long foreplay

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Diving, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hockey, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Poker, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Sightseeing, Singing


More profiles like Brian69u24u
Ragland Men | Ragland Dating Site
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos