LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154322
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide or make my profile invisible?

To make your profile invisible to all LuvFree users and visitors, log in to your LuvFree account which will take you directly to your "My Panel" page. From there, click the "Suspend profile" button in the "Manage profile" section on the upper right corner of the page. While in Suspended status, you can browse the site anonymously and no one can see your profile and you will not be allowed to send or receive messages to/from any LuvFree users including ones on your Friends List. You can remove Suspended status at any time by clicking the "Activate profile" button in the same place.

Read more

Dawson68

Dawson68

Dawson68

Hey Girlfriend

I am a Man
From Davenport, Iowa, United States
Age 54 y.o.
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Occupation Researcher
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 19-29 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 587689

More about me:
Hi My friend. Let not age be your loss to a whole new romantic fun filled relationship and marriage. I'm age 51. Please call me Drew. Can you Skype WhatsApp ? Im single College educated. My travels include: Cuba Hawaii Guam Canada and all 48 US states many times. I'm kind nice looking nice attitude. I hate fights and liars. Christian. Former Sales rep, Sales Mngr, Regional Sales Mgr. I enjoy FaceTime dinners out or in. Movies music. Swimming windsurfing. Pretty good conversationalist True loyal lover romantic cook draw designer blogger repairs. Divorce after 7 yrs marriage. My kids now adults. Desire dark brown skin brown eyes lady wife.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Bowling, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
She's 19-29 genuine loyal honest fun flirty frisky good appetite. Desires to be wife and mother. Good natured woman. Bright funny. Speaks English. Goal to Love & care for her husband everyday. Keeps clean home. Enjoys cooking and learning. With a beautiful face & body. Breast size: 32, 34. Cup size: A, B. Height: 5' - 5'5" . NO CHILDREN. She WANTS CHILDREN with American white husband. Enjoys beach music cooking animals creative.


More profiles like Dawson68
Davenport Single Man | Davenport Single Women and Single Men
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Selfie
  • Open-minded and outgoing
  • Looking
  • Starting over
  • Curiosity counts
  • hello ladies ask me anything u want 2 know
  • looking for love
  • New at this site
  • Looking for something serious and meaningful
  • looking for my besfriend
  • Message me bored af
  • im what you want ladys
  • "All you need is love"
  • the other half
  • Me