LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156457
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Gardengal5


Gardengal5

Seeking best friend & more

  • Seeking best friend & more
  • Seeking best friend & more


I am a Woman
From Spokane, Washington, United States
Age 66 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation jewelry designer
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 50-71 y.o. white for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 588063

More about me:
A bit about myself, I am down to earth, easy going, honest, enjoy camping, walks, most all music examples Alan Jackson to Tom Petty & most types of movies, some tv, i like animals, mostly dogs.
I enjoy gardening, reading, scenic drives, bowling, cooking, dining, sewing, I have some fun hobbies, i'm mainly a home-body, but like getting out doing things somewhat often, I seek that special someone that's positive by nature, can make me laugh, is kind & loving, that is compatible with me, are you my n/s, lt drinker, no /drugs, soulmate.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Economics, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Music, Nature, Pets, Poker, Psychology, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Exactly what I've written above in my profile, Or at least very close to it.


More profiles like Gardengal5
Spokane Single Girls | Dating Spokane
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos