LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152328
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

LowBall1957

LowBall1957 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


LowBall1957

Looking for Ms. Right

  • Looking for Ms. Right
  • Looking for Ms. Right
  • Looking for Ms. Right
  • Looking for Ms. Right
  • Looking for Ms. Right
  • Looking for Ms. Right


I am a Man
From Pittsburg, California, United States
Age 64 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 35-62 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 588327

More about me:
My main goal is to find Ms. Right, settle down and live (once and for all, happily ever after). I aspire to be just plain ol'simple me. No players, or drama please. I'm a very flexible person in a lot of different directions.I'm an honest, loyal and dependable person as well. I give my very special lady the love, kindness, honor and respect she deserves, as well as expecting the same in return. I'm a very family oriented person as well. I love to share warm intimate moments cuddling, or just chilln'out enjoying one anothers company. Their are no hidden surprises in this package. What you see, is what you get. Marriage is not out of the question either down the road, if its meant to be. I would be willing to exchange phone numbers as well. I am preferably looking for that very special lady from Shawnee, Ok.or elsewhere, and willing to relocate when that time comes.Its etched in stone, that i'm relocating to Shawnee in September of next year. I don't do hangouts, or email, as i've just ran into to many fake profiles. I like to fish, float down the river in a canoe, or inner tube. I like to camp out, BBQ, read a good book, ride my mountain bike. I like to eat out, as well as at home too. I also lke to take in a movie now and again at a theatre, or just watch TV at home. I lke to go to the casinos now and again to play the slots. I like classic rock music as well as go to rock concerts. I like action/adventure and horror/classic horror movies. My first conversation would consist of talking about what we would both feel comfortable talkibg about and my first date would be to meet at a cafe, or restaurant, over a cup of coffee and meal to get to know one another a little better and see if the sparks there to ignite a flame.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Travelling, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
My match would have similar qualities, as stated in my profile, with a good sense of humor and knows where shes at in life, as well as knows where she wants to be in life.


More profiles like LowBall1957
Single Men Seeking Women in Pittsburg | Pittsburg Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Me
  • Second Chance
  • Let’s hang out
  • CoolManLeo
  • looking for long term
  • Just your average Joe
  • Chingow
  • ready for a life time commitment of love
  • Here I go
  • New Upcoming Artist
  • in need of some fun
  • LADIES YOU LIKE WHAT YOU SEE?
  • Welcome to my World
  • chef david
  • looking for someone nice