LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156442
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Bradl72


Bradl72

Humble_Man72

I am a Man
From Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 47 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation Employed full time
Speak English
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 32-55 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: Nov/07/2019

ID: 588902

More about me:
Laid back, sincere caring and humble. Loving, generous, intellectual. Enjoy traveling and sightseeing. Hiking or stargazing. I'm a simple man with simple pleasures. I've never been good at describing myself on paper though am open when asked specifically about anything you care to know.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Diving, Entertainment, Hiking, Music, Nature, Sightseeing, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
Kind, caring, loving, open-minded


More profiles like Bradl72
Dating Chambersburg Men | Chambersburg Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos