LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156433
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

DragonLuv


DragonLuv

Dragon ISO his Queen

I am a Man
From Franklinville, New Jersey, United States
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children Yes
Occupation IT Technician
Speak English
I look for a woman, 26-37 y.o. white/latino for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: Oct/16/2019

ID: 588937

More about me:
Hello, my name is Gary. To describe myself, I would say I'm a caring, genuine, sensitive type of guy but I know when it's time to be strong. I am really shy at first but once I'm comfortable around you I'm hard to shut up. Lol. I'm a techie by profession and by passion. I'm a very aynalitical person. I pay attention to details no matter how small or big they are. At the same time things I've been through in life I have learned to accept people for who they are on the inside. Not just the outside. I've experienced already what I don't want in a relationship now I'm ready to find what I do want in a healthy, strong, long lasting hopefully forever relationship with the person I can call my best friend, partner in crime, if and when the time is right my wife for the rest of our lives. I'm a very deep and romantic guy as well. I put lots if thought into the things I do for the people I care about. If you have any questions hmu.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Science, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking


More profiles like DragonLuv
Find a Boyfriend in Trenton | Trenton Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Nice Gentleman
  • authentic and aware
  • hey wanna talk
  • I am 5-5 Latino man looking for a woman to have fun enjoy life with
  • genuine humor
  • working at the Knights of Columbus
  • Is anyone serious anymore
  • SEARCHING TO FIND THE ONE.
  • Evening in New York City
  • Let's grow old together
  • Just me!
  • Lol
  • lonely single want someone to love me for me
  • Hotel Life
  • Looking...