LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155892
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Lonelyelick81

Lonelyelick81 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Lonelyelick81

Lonely Elick

  • Reginald "Lonely Elick" Van Vranken
  • Reginald "Lonely Elick" Van Vranken
  • Reginald "Lonely Elick" Van Vranken
  • Reginald "Lonely Elick" Van Vranken
  • Reginald "Lonely Elick" Van Vranken
  • Reginald "Lonely Elick" Van Vranken


I am a Man
From Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Quaker
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation Janitorial
Speak English, French, Norwegian
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-45 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Last login: Oct/29/2019

ID: 590171

More about me:
What up I'm Reginald "Lonely Elick” Van Vranken I am 38 years old I was from Gary, Indiana and I moved to Las Vegas, Nevada since I was 4 years old and I was born with Autism with Intelligence Disability, Learning Disability, Speech Impairment with Mixed Receptive Expressive Language Disorder and when I was a little boy I couldn't speak not one word until I was 10 years old and I never liked speaking and when I got older the voice gotten super deep so I decided to halt speaking all together so I didn't use the deep voice just about 12 years (over a decade) now and due to my Autistic (nature) I never like to communicate with others at least I am being honest with myself....and I am very Bashful/Shy, Easygoing, Gentle, Quiet/Silent so I don't run to people I'm too Bashful/Shy for that.... I get ultimate nervous, embarrassed when I have to be front of people due to my ultimate Bashfulness/Shyness.... I am very Bashful/Shy by nature.... I always describe myself - Bashful/Shy, Farouche, Insecure/Self-Conscious, Quiet/Shy, Taciturn, Uncommunicative, Unconfident, Unforthcoming, Unsociable person and I like to clean (a neat freak) need to see how my room is and my closet is I got all my clothes and shoes in color coded (military style) I never serve in the military in my life that's how my stuff is I like things to be perfect not cluttered (spic and span and tip top shape). And I am a computer nerd/an computer expert I know everything about computers.... I got interest (very keen) at foreign cultures, language, food cuisine and I am a Professional Gourmet Cook also and I like Gardening/Landscaping I mow the lawn, edge the lawn (with a edge trimmer) and I got interest (very keen) about being a plumber and I am studying to be one and don't let my disability to fool you people can't tell I'm on disability I look like a normal person with Intelligence Talent Skills and I like to Exercise/Workout cardio it's fun but hard work I am an fitness shape and people just can't tell I'm on disability and being autistic either.... I'm sort of muscular but I describe myself average type and something else that people need to know about myself, I got 2 things I am very Insecure/Self-Conscious about #1 My Height (short statue) standing only 5'11¼" (1.81 cm) I'm not a tall guy people told me I am average height but I prefer myself a little guy and #2 My Deep Voice I truly hate I sound like that cartoon actor Kevin Michael Richardson and I super hate the deep voice so I don't use it and I am very organize and I like things in order (military style) my mother can tell that how I am don't like a thing dirty I am too clean for that.... I don't drink nor smoke because it's bad for you I like to Enjoy Life, Nature I am very harmless don't like to hurt people and I don't put my hands on nobody because that's wrong to do that besides I am very Gentle, Nice person to do that.... I really hate trouble and don't get in trouble because I am too scared for that and I get ultimate nervous being around people in public due to my Bashfulness/Shyness but I'm trying to cope with others but I don't communicate with others (due my autistic nature) and I live with my mother and step-father also and I like all kinds of music but my favorite one is Witch House/Drag music and I like Movies/Theatre, Arts I also expert at drawing I draw like a Professional Sketch Drawer I got some Intelligence Talent Skills - #1 Good at Read and Write Foreign Languages, #2 Expert at Computers, #3 Good at Hacking Computers, #4 Superb Gourmet Cook, #5 Expert at Drawing Sketch Art, #5 Very Soon Becoming a Plumber.... I am super fast learner also and I am very hard worker but I hopefully I will start Transition Services, Inc. soon hopefully it won't interfere with my Social Security Disability Benefits due me going to work in the future and I hope somebody hopefully I meet will accept me how I am and can able to tolerant me who I am.... I never been in a relationship I am here for a long-term relationship I never had a girlfriend not even a one and I don't have barely any friends either and hopefully I meet that special somebody on here.... If it's special soulmate out there for me so Holla Atcha Boi!!.... Peace or be Square ha ha!!

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Art/Culture, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Goth, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Poker, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Skateboarding, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Asian, East Indian, Latino/Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian, Other


More profiles like Rvanvranken81
Meet Single Guys in Las Vegas | Las Vegas Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Me
  • me again
  • cute bunny
  • Looking for my other half
  • Looking for my future partner!!
  • Looking for companionship
  • Never let you down
  • wheres all the white women at???
  • Well-mannered gentleman with good values and head on his shoulders. Clever and can carry on an Intelligent conversation
  • Looking for long term relationship
  • Lonely and looking
  • Awesome Us!
  • Man looking to only have a conversation
  • Back to the single life starting over
  • Looking for a woman who is open to try new things.  Show me things, new experiences and teach me new things.  All we need in common is being adventurous, open, honest, and willingness to try what the partner likes and share yours with them.