LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156424
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide my Friends List from my public profile page?

First, make sure you are logged in to your LuvFree account. If you do not want your Friends List to be publicly visible, you can toggle it on/off by clicking "My Profile" in the navigation tab menu at the top of the page and opening the "More options" section. There will be a "Public Friends List" option which you can toggle on/off at any time. Turning it off means your Friends List will not appear on your profile page for public viewing. Make sure to click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page after you've made your changes.

Read more

ToniTalk1951


ToniTalk1951

Let's Talk

  • Let's Talk
  • Let's Talk


I am a Woman
From Hackettstown, New Jersey, United States
Age 65 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Semi-retired
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 62-70 y.o. white/latino for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: Nov/01/2019

ID: 590179

More about me:
I consider myself to be a sensitive, caring, kind, fair minded woman with a sense of humor. I love animals, making oil paintings, a nice fireplace on a cold evening cuddled up with my guy while watching a good movie, slow dancing, and much more. I am not particularly a party animal, but would rather get together with another couple for cards, drinks, or a meal. I'm content just staying at home and watching TV most nights, but really enjoy an occasional night out. I love being the center of my man's attention, and treat him in the same loving and respectful manner that he treats me. I'm a hard worker, having been independent for a long time and am ready to let someone else do some of the driving. I love my family (now grown), but yearn to put myself in the foreground and have fun times with someone special, and fall in love.

I am semi-retired, a night person, only drink occasionally, no drugs that are not prescribed, prefer alternative rock, NO smokers please. I enjoy flea markets, the beach, short walks or bike rides through the park, movies/DVDs, dining out, grilling on the deck, day trips through the countryside etc. I'm pretty open to new ventures as long as they are safe.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Sightseeing

About my ideal partner:
I would like a man who is sensitive, gentle, soft spoken, understanding, passionate and caring (also would like him to be a good kisser, as am I). He should love animals, and it would be nice if he had a thirst for summer water rides or at least an enthusiasm for vacation adventures. A plus would be a guy who likes to share the cooking, and be spontaneous like bringing home a little token of his affection for no apparent reason other than to show he cares. He won't mind if I become silly or like a little girl when I'm happy and want to show my love. He also will enjoy giving and receiving outward displays of affection (tasteful displays). Lastly, he should have patience and always keep his temper in check.


More profiles like ToniTalk1951
Hackettstown Single Woman | Hackettstown Single Women and Single Men
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos