LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155840
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

CountryGoat

CountryGoat allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


CountryGoat

"One of a kind"

  • "One of a kind"
  • Tree hugger that always finds the positive in everything.
  • "One of a kind"
  • "One of a kind"


I am a Man
From Jenkinsville, South Carolina, United States
Age 36 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: Nov/30/2019

ID: 591317

More about me:
I have a great job, I'm independent, happy, and a free spirit. I love the outdoors/country life (kayaking, nature, photography, wildlife, sitting by the river and letting go, fishing, my goat kids, skateboarding, wakeboarding, and woodworking.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Collecting, Fishing, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Sightseeing, Skateboarding, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Finds the positive in almost every situation, is laid back, free spirit, loves spending time with family, outgoing, independent, drama free, loves the outdoors but can relax inside on a rainy day and cuddle.


More profiles like CountryGoat
Single Man in Jenkinsville | Jenkinsville Romance
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos