LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155863
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Silent1584


Silent1584

Falling in Love is easy, staying in love is hard

I am a Man
From Denton, Texas, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation none
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 28-40 y.o. white/asian/latino for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: Nov/17/2019

ID: 591336

More about me:
Honest Truth:

I am 35, overweight, i struggle with PTSD, Depression, Anxiety, and i am Agroapboic(fear of going outside). I am a home owner but live there with my parents and older brother. I do not work i live off my disability.

I have 4 dogs, not a cat person. Divorced, no kids, Though i want to be a father and hey i could be a stay at home dad so there is that.

It is hard to go out and meet new friends or find love. I enjoy anime, video games like World of Warcraft, FF14, and RPGs. I do not care for country music or rap/R&B its not for me but if you like it thats cool.

If you made it this far, and can handle my looks, i have one major flaw and that is i can make you fall in love with me, no i am not kidding. Also i am still friends with my ex wife we split because we could not have kids not because we hated each other, dont worry she lives in another state.

If you have any question or would like to know anything please ask, i believe in Love, Honesty, and consent.

One more thing Please do not hate me for this but i am not looking for anyone trans, i am a believer of 2 genders, so i am looking for a woman born a woman. No i do not hate what you want to be, more power to you but respect goes both ways, i respect your way of life please respect mine.

Interests:
Anime, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Military, Role playing, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
Some one who can handle me at my worst like they do at my best.

Who wants to settle down and have kids.

Who can handle a lot of nights at home and not going out(though i will make an effort to go out its just very hard and takes me time to plan ahead so i can handle it)

Non smoker(unless weed)

Who will play video games with me

Can handle that even though i own my home i live with my parents and brother and have 4 dogs.

Can handle that i am lacking in the sex part and might not be good enough to satisfy you but wants to try


More profiles like Silent1584
Single Guys in Denton | Denton Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for love in all the wrong places?
  • Sounds crazy, but looking to have fun and chill. Whatever happens, happens.
  • I'm like a hot cup of coffee with a side of sexy and sarcasm..
  • Lets party
  • at A CerTain time
  • Easy going, good looking, good sense of humor, good lover
  • i love to drive bmw
  • me with a shaved head, and a goatee, and my fav shirt
  • into cars and hot girls
  • Hiyas
  • Hey there
  • Looking for some to care about
  • Honest and Friendly
  • Please remove yourself from the vicinity of my grill
  • Italian Stallion..did that get your attention?