LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155862
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Kirkalic


Kirkalic

Hi, I am an easy going, fun guy, with the bluest eyes you will ever see. Honest, caring, and a good communicator. I have been told that I know how to treat a lady.

  • Hi, I am all about fun and love to please.
  • Disc Golf with my girls on my Birthday
  • Hey, what's good?


Name Kirk
I am a Man
From Rocklin, California, United States
Age 54 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Retail
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 25-58 y.o. white/asian/latino for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: Dec/08/2019

ID: 591549

More about me:
Easy going, caring guy that is a lot of fun.I value honestesty and compassion, am a good communicator, and know how to treat a lady.When in a relationship, I am caring and easily show affection, passionate kissing is a personal favorate I am the father of 2 girls, one who lives with her boyfriend, the other lives with me. They are my life, my priority. Disc golf is one of my passions, mostly because it gets me outdoors being active with my closest friends. I am also into being on the water, whether sailing , paddling, power, or simply on shore in my chair, love the water.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Hiking, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Psychology, Science, Sightseeing, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
She is sweet, gueniunly nice. Caring and communicative, she will bring the best out in me, and I in her. She is fun and an adventure seeker, wanting to go and do the things we enjoy together. She is sensual and playful, open and passionate.


More profiles like Kirkalic
Meet Guys in Rocklin | Rocklin Chat Rooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos