LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154901
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

Chaffcombe


Chaffcombe

Hey!!! How you doing???

I am a Man
From Palmerston City, Australia
Age 23 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Occupation Archaeology
Speak English
I look for a woman, 18-25 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: Dec/06/2019

ID: 592482

More about me:
Spent the last 2 years traveling overseas.
I enjoy martial arts and fitness as a whole.
Love horses as a whole...
I’m a writer as well as studying archaeology.
I’ve got to many hobbies... but generally philosophy, poetry and music with a mixture of martial arts.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Hockey, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Singing, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Wrestling, Writing



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos