LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153269
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide or make my profile invisible?

To make your profile invisible to all LuvFree users and visitors, log in to your LuvFree account which will take you directly to your "My Panel" page. From there, click the "Suspend profile" button in the "Manage profile" section on the upper right corner of the page. While in Suspended status, you can browse the site anonymously and no one can see your profile and you will not be allowed to send or receive messages to/from any LuvFree users including ones on your Friends List. You can remove Suspended status at any time by clicking the "Activate profile" button in the same place.

Read more

Kev0083

Kev0083 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Kev0083

Single guy interested in friendship that may lead to something more

  • just me
  • new hair style
  • me


I am a Man
From ORCHARD PARK, New York, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Cuddly
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation machinist
Speak English
Drinker Very often
I look for a woman, 18-30 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 593265

More about me:
oh gosh I have a lot to share but I am shy at first but open up kinda fast, easy going, very respectful, never swear in front of family, hiking, camping, outdoor activities, drinking(I'm a fun and safe drinker lol)! Looking for a nice girl that isn't into hardcore drugs or talks ghetto. The women you take home and meets the parents but kinky when alone. I like women that dress sexy as in boy-shorts, yoga pants, pin strip pants, shaved(you know where lol) and talks really dirty and accept dirty jokes!

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Diving, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, Hiking, History, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Military, Nature, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Science, Sightseeing, Skiing, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering

About my ideal partner:
Petite, dirty mind but innocent around family. Exhibitionist, high sex drive, fearless, polite, respectful and into medium fetishes. Girls not afraid to go braless, like camping, road trips, take random drives to random locations far or near.


More profiles like Kev0083
Date Single Guys in Orchard Park | Orchard Park Personal Ads
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos