LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148870
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

LucaBlightismyHero

LucaBlightismyHero allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


LucaBlightismyHero

Hermit

  • Hermit
  • Hermit


I am a Man
From MESA, Arizona, United States
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education College student
Occupation None atm
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 26-36 y.o. white for friendship, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 595651

More about me:
-I live in Mesa Arizona, -
Just a doofus without a job, living off of money I've saved up from my last job in Sterile Processing, (30k a year) I left because of stress and was tired of thinking for everyone else. I tried looking for a relationship when I was in college years ago, but decided it'd be best to step back and try to figure out what it is that I wanted. I've never been in an actual relationship before, so not looking for anything serious atm. Figure I'd give online dating a try and see if I can cut through the bullshit, not really expecting much. I'm generally distrusting of others, so don't expect much from me. I don't really like movies or TV, and don't care for much music these days. I'd say I'm something of a weeb, but I don't really watch anime. Mostly I putz around with video games when I got nothing else to do and am too tired to exercise. I wear glasses, even though my picture doesn't show it.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Computer Games, Drawing, Music, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
Am looking for a girl who is not materialistic, doesn't smoke, doesn't drink. They exercise once a week and keep themselves healthy. Are willing to work at least part-time, are a dork/gamer and not a social justice warrior. Don't really care about their political affiliation unless they identify as far left, that's a no go. Don't have to be sociable, and would rather they be a home body than someone who thinks going out is a good time. Not terribly fond of tattoo's just sayin. Also, a girl with kids is a no-go for now. A girl who lives around the mesa arizona area, please.





More profiles like LucaBlightismyHero
Mesa Men | Mesa Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
Latest blog posts

Kinda sorta my expectation
Feb/22/2020 6:26PM
If you're curious, I actually agree quite a bit with what is said here youtube.com "MGTOW Henry Rollins on women and why you'll never find the right girl" If you haven't run away after that, send ... more

People Nearby
  • Redneck country boy born and raised
  • You get what u give, I'm going to give you my all.
  • Board and wanting to have fun
  • looking for that big gal
  • just looking for fwb and maybe it becomes serious
  • Let's go F A S T
  • November 2016
  • east mesa dude masc 4 masc
  • Home picture
  • Big hearted
  • Always down to have fun
  • Serious relationship
  • Hey I\'m 19 I play videogames work five days a week and like sports if u have any questions hit me up
  • Happy
  • just looking for discreet fun