LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147647
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Bonsai

Bonsai allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Bonsai

Tired of head games

I am a Man
From Gardner, Massachusetts, United States
Age 61 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Native American
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 45-65 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal

Last login: Mar/07/2021

ID: 596081

More about me:
Hello, I looking for YOU, yeah don't be shy now take a few moments to learn about me if you would. As long as you are faithful, loving and loveable, true blue, honest, sincere, loyal, down to earth woman who enjoys cuddling and affection and oh yeah occasionally being spoiled and pampered too then feel free to contact me and get to know the real me, you won't be disappointed. I like you had a hard life filled with disappointments specially with members of the opposite sex but like you I have not given up hope of finding someone to still love and spoil otherwise you would not be here on this site now would you? Ask yourself now would you like to be really loved and spoiled, if so get to know me over time and see where it goes, we all need LOVE.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, History, Horror, Meeting new people, Nature, Pets, Photography, Poker, Radio/Electronics, Socialising, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Someone faithful, loveable, honest, sincere, one woman man, interested in sex still, has no children still at home, someone with good teeth, hygiene, nice smile, with anything but short hair.


More profiles like Bonsai
Meet Single Guys in Gardner | Gardner Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos