LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152350
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
What is a primary image?

Your primary image is the first photo in your gallery. It is the photo that will be displayed automatically when someone views your profile, when your profile appears in search results or when you appear in the list of members that are currently logged in to LuvFree. Please refer to section 4.3 above for a complete list of guidelines for photos.

Read more

PhoenixDreams21

PhoenixDreams21 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


PhoenixDreams21

New people / experiences / no expectations

  • Philadelphia December 2019
  • Philadelphia Summer 2019 Love Park
  • NYC December 2018


I am a Man
From Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 51 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Owner online media / author
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-65 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 596463

More about me:
All my photos are very real / un-edited If you are interested after reading it, please contact me. Reality: I would, eventually, like to be in a serious, long-term relationship. We are human and I am not opposed to friends, hanging out, etc. Let the woman and moment take the lead with zero expectations.

Different from most people. Have been through a lot. Survived it and never give up. My life is between a day job / 2nd, online media / working on books 6 and 7 / other projects. Wrote / edited / designed 5 books.

What you see in the profile is who I am.

The past can not be changed. The future is not guaranteed. Love to travel and definitely a city person. Major cities and the beach are my favorites.

Right now, I am looking to meet new people who are honest and real. Start with conversation and see where things may lead. Someone who will show me new experiences and challenge me. Not looking for just a hook up. Not opposed to the occasional one. I never have expectations. Live in the moment and go with whatever direction it leads on the personal side.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Meeting new people, Music, Photography, Socialising, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Someone who is real. Who does not play games.


More profiles like PhoenixDreams21
Allentown Single Guys | Dating Allentown
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Don't be afraid to ask questions
  • the i between time is mine
  • Who needs more fun?
  • just want to talk for now
  • Me - right before my disfiguring accident (Bad joke!  Sorry!)
  • Lets make it happen, NOW!!!
  • I see you
  • something nice
  • tempted to touch
  • HOT_JOEY
  • NODRAMAPLEASE
  • Looking for my better half!!
  • Hello my name is Marcus 41 s
  • Casual/ Nothing Serious
  • Looking around