LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152326
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide my Friends List from my public profile page?

First, make sure you are logged in to your LuvFree account. If you do not want your Friends List to be publicly visible, you can toggle it on/off by clicking "My Profile" in the navigation tab menu at the top of the page and opening the "More options" section. There will be a "Public Friends List" option which you can toggle on/off at any time. Turning it off means your Friends List will not appear on your profile page for public viewing. Make sure to click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page after you've made your changes.

Read more

Cobrafan

Cobrafan allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Cobrafan

Atypical

  • Atypical
  • Atypical


I am a Man
From Prescott, Arizona, United States
Age 61 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education MA/MS/MBA
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-37 y.o. white/asian for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 596540

More about me:
Hi, I am a musical artist, creative type, have an advanced degree, enjoy out door events, hiking, racing, coffee time, a good movie, a pizza and beer with a football game but other than that I do not drink or eat unhealthy, I like to be in good shape and active. I like classic rock but not big on country and really hate rap. I am spiritual and thoughtful. I am traditional and mostly conservative in my outlook. I am lots of fun, according to my friends at least. I also enjoy golf, short trips, dogs, and the rest you have to find out!

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Boating, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
My ideal match is someone who gives and not just takes in a friendship. It is a two way street. We are there for each other. Someone who is centered, healthy, open to doing new things, who likes the out of doors, classical music and art, has a belief in God, is traditional and easy going.


More profiles like Cobrafan
Prescott Single Guy | Prescott Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos