LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147643
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

MaeLouise

MaeLouise allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


MaeLouise

Hello, lets chat and see where it leads us

  • Hello, lets chat and see where it leads us
  • Hey Big Guy, stop looking and email me
  • Hey Big Guy, stop looking and email me
  • Hey Big Guy, stop looking and email me
  • Hey Big Guy, stop looking and email me


I am a Woman
From Peterborough, Canada
Age 61 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Retired/part time work
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 56-65 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: Mar/01/2021

ID: 597011

More about me:
I am an independent woman who is looking for someone the same to share the last part of my journey. I am kind, fun loyal, good sense of humor, sensitive, caring with a open not a judgmental person. I am overweight with some disabilities from accident in 2015 but drive and get around fine. Enjoy grand babies and other activities.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Poker, Psychology, Shopping, Sightseeing, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
My match will be financially secure, independant, kind, loyal, trustful, outgoing and funny





More profiles like MaeLouise
Meet Single Girls in Peterborough | Peterborough Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
Latest blog posts

Covid-19
Apr/28/2020 9:47PM
Trying to start a relationship with isolation is great. Time to get to know each other first before you can ever meet. Take the positive chance to chat and move forward to someone who may be great.

Spring is on the way
Mar/01/2020 6:41PM
Spring is on the way. Is there a guy in Ontario, close to my home town, close to my age looking to start a friendship and see where it leads. That is what I am looking for in life. A partner in cri ... more

New Photos