LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147632
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Angelreneehayes

Angelreneehayes allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Angelreneehayes

I am funny and love anime and drawing I and headstrong and mature but also playful

  • I am funny and love anime and drawing I and headstrong and mature but also playful
  • I am funny and love anime and drawing I and headstrong and mature but also playful


Name Angel
I am a Woman
From Paducah, Kentucky, United States
Age 20 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 20-30 y.o. asian for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 597771

More about me:
I am a artist I love learning about different cultures I want to learn Japanese I love anime I love sci-fi I am a geek I love weather and documentarys I am 19 my preference is Asian men I find them very attractive just in my opinion so message me and I hope we can chat and be more than friends one day

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, History, Hockey, Horror, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I want a man who's kind and loyal and respectful and romantic who isn't lazy and won't cheat or lie to me and is mature but also playful and I want someone funny and who loves to go out and do things together and would love to be up a 2 am baking cookies or eating sweet and sour chicken lol


More profiles like Angelreneehayes
Chat With Single Women in Paducah | Paducah Free Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos