LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147648
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

RckyMntHard

RckyMntHard allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


RckyMntHard

Break my bed, not my heart please

  • My ride or die
  • Break my bed, not my heart please
  • Break my bed, not my heart please


I am a Man
From Conifer, Colorado, United States
Age 40 y.o.
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation General Contractor
Speak English, Spanish
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 25-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 597780

More about me:
I'm a goofy but fun 6'4" white male out of the mountains of Colorado that believes that life should not be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in a pretty and well preserved body, but rather to skid in broadside in a cloud of smoke, thoroughly used up, totally worn out, and loudly proclaiming "Wow! What a Ride!”

Enjoy anything outdoors pretty much; from hiking, day trip motorcycle rides, mountain biking, skiing, snowboarding, fly fishing, traveling, concerts, picnics, cooking, sex, and cuddling up to a good movie.

Looking for friendships, relationships or just a good old fashion meet up for happy hour. I'm down to chat on the phone, video or text.... PM me to learn more and I look forward to getting to know you!

“To weird time live....to rare to die”

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Eating out, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Psychology, Role playing, Sightseeing, Skiing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like RckyMntHard
Denver Men | Denver personals and dating site for singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • free spirit
  • Be chill ....sooooo lets chill
  • Reach me searching friend and lover
  • Be gentle I'm new here
  • Me
  • Looking for a sexy woman to hangout with.
  • Just looking for fun
  • Fun, nice, sexy, smart. Hey cutie let’s meet up
  • Yo
  • Looking to have some fun
  • My blue eyes
  • Let's hang out
  • Hello!!!!!
  • What a wonderful world
  • Hello!