LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149952
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Hotspringgal

Hotspringgal allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Hotspringgal

Down to earth, fun loving, adventureous lady

  • Down to earth, fun loving, adventureous lady
  • Hanging at the beach  2019


I am a Woman
From Western Slope, Colorado, United States
Age 68 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation retired
Speak English
Smoker No
I look for a man white for friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 598129

More about me:
Hi there: PLEASE I DON'T WANT TO HEAR FROM ANYONE FROM ANOTHER COUNTRY. DON'T WASTE MY TIME OR YOURS! I'm an active, fun loving, kind, adventurous gal who'd like to meet a man, with like-attributes, for an honest one on one mutually fulfilling relationship. Laughter, adventure, companionship and passion would be high on my list for the special man I'd like to meet.

I have many interests, but one of my favorite things to do are enjoying natural hot springs. I've been to many in Alaska, Canada and the North West. I lived in Alaska for close to 15 years, and Hawaii for over 4 years. My music interests are many, from blues, rock, jazz, Americana mostly. Love festivals and live music. I sang in a lot of bands over the years. If you sing or play an instrument, that would be a nice touch!.

I'd also like to go fishing, but need a little help with my fishing gear and bait. hehehe, Yes, I even have my own, AND I bet I've caught a bigger fish then you. I even have pictures to prove it! I'm retired now so travel/spontaneous day trips would be fun too. I'd be ready to go with the right person. I'm a proud grandmother of 3 boys and mother of 2 beautiful daughters that I am close to. I like to cook and bake, but it'd be nice to have someone's help to do the dishes, OR YOU COOK and I'll do the dishes. Talk to me if you'd like.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Camping, Cooking/Food, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, History, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Pets, Sightseeing, Singing, Volunteering, Walking


More profiles like Hotspringgal
Grand Junction Single Woman | Grand Junction Single Women and Single Men
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos