LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 150427
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I see if a sent message has been read by the recipient?

While logged into your LuvFree account and in your inbox or group conversations (More info in section 8.1), you can see an envelope icon next to every message. If the envelope is closed, the message has not been read. If the envelope is open, this means the recipient has read your message.

Read more

Billiegraywolf

Billiegraywolf allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Billiegraywolf

looking for Love

  • looking for Love
  • billiegraywolf


I am a Man
From Greenfield, Ohio, United States
Age 65 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Occupation retired
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 50-62 y.o. white/asian/latino for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, pen pal
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: May/10/2020

ID: 598787

More about me:
Hello I am billiegraywolf. My real name is Billie or Bill. I have one Daughter. I am 65 years old. I am a christian. I Love gospel music. Also Love country music. I am a animal Lover. I Love the great outdoors. I like to fish. I like to watch football games. I am a big CINCINNATI BENGALS fan.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Nature, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
A Lady 5ft to 5ft 3 That is kind caring warm hearted. Loves animals. Loves country music.


More profiles like Billiegraywolf
Single Man in Greenfield OH | Greenfield OH Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos