LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 150417
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

AishaDiamond

AishaDiamond allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


AishaDiamond

New To San Antonio

  • New To San Antonio
  • New To San Antonio
  • Favorite lipstick
  • New To San Antonio
  • New To San Antonio
  • New To San Antonio
  • New To San Antonio
  • New To San Antonio
  • New To San Antonio
  • New To San Antonio
  • New To San Antonio
  • New To San Antonio
  • New To San Antonio
  • New To San Antonio
  • New To San Antonio
  • New To San Antonio
  • New To San Antonio
  • New To San Antonio


I am a Woman
From San Antonio, Texas, United States
Age 44 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity African American
Marital status Divorced
Children 4
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Restaurant Industry
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 40-70 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: May/24/2020

ID: 599390

More about me:
Just relocated to the area and I’m looking for friends and possibly a new relationship.
I’m 44, single, down to earth, and I love to laugh.
I’m definitely a “city girl” who loves enjoying the local haunts. I enjoy local bands, local food, and I can’t wait to try those things with someone new.
I’m open to any race. I prefer a man that’s physically fit and has a good sense of humor.
Older men are my favorite.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Boxing, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Confident, athletic, funny, honest, and a good communicator.
Extroverted, and handy are great traits, too!





More profiles like AishaDiamond
San Antonio Single Girl | San Antonio Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
Latest blog posts

What I Want
May/09/2020 7:42PM
My ideal man would be attractive, tall, and confident. He would have a muscular chest and sexy eyes. He would be handy. Things like tire changes and oil changes wouldn’t be foreign to him. My ideal ma ... more

Really?
May/08/2020 4:43AM
Who in the world actually reads these?

People Nearby
  • Hoping To Find True Love
  • On the move
  • I’m just looking for a older gentleman...
  • Just looking
  • Peace
  • Hey you,I think you should get to know me😊😉
  • Beautiful amazing charming and real very outspoken
  • Im single just looking for descent people to hang out with.
  • out of place cowgirl
  • NO BULLSH*T
  • Adventure needed
  • single teacher in San Antonio
  • This is Me
  • Looking for that special person
  • we not me......................