LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151755
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Bigbear9354

Bigbear9354 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Bigbear9354

Life is short why spend it any other way but happy

I am a Man
From Chico, California, United States
Age 40 y.o.
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation Student
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-55 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 600150

More about me:
I'm the "gd guy" that women put on their profiles "are there anymore gd men out there" yes there are and I'm not the only one. We're just tired of being guilty until proven innocent or reading the about me and not having anything to do with you. We all deserve a fair chance and not to be judged by the actions of another. I've read some pretty bad profiles and I'll tell you this. Any good guy that reads it you will never hear from him, I've not once message a woman with a profile like that. There's somebody out there for everybody oh, yes even you, but you can expect to find that special person with a profile an attitude like that.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Bowling, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Horror, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Sightseeing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I'm not looking for somebody perfect just perfect for me. If you think that's you let's talk and find out.


More profiles like Bigbear9354
Chico Men | Chico Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • ?
  • Fivethreezero twozeronine threetwo8six
  • Want to make each other happy!
  • I awesome at everything and ready for a change
  • Hi I figured I would try something new because what I'm doing isn't working
  • Me
  • Me
  • Hi
  • Me just getting ready to Perform
  • My selfie
  • looking for the love of my life
  • I'm a nice guy
  • As long as your Honest with me
  • Hmm
  • I'm new to this and trying to see what's out there