LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153244
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Lonelybigman

Lonelybigman allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Lonelybigman

Looking for my last love

  • Looking for my last love
  • Looking for my last love


I am a Man
From Queen Creek, Arizona, United States
Age 53 y.o.
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation Wood working
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 35-64 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 600537

More about me:
Hi I'm not sure if I'm what you are looking for but wanted to try.  I am one of the few men around, or it appears to be, that has a kind and generous side.  If you are looking for boring or dull, again keep looking.  I enjoy laughing and great conversation, yes I like to talk and communicate.  I can be quiet at first but get to know me and I am hard to shut up.  I will bring you flowers, not to say I am sorry but just because I care and want to see your face light up when you receive them.  I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, shooting, bonfires.   I am an honest man, which has not always worked to my favor.  It seems many women cannot handle or appreciate honesty.  I have 2 children in their late 20’s. My kids live in Las Vegas.   I'm 50,   6'4,    I'm overweight but working on it. I'm Divorced 5 years after a long marriage.   I am a big teddy bear, but hurt someone I love and I become a grizzly.  I am looking for a relationship and not a one night stand.  Anyone can have a one night stand, but it takes a special someone to make a relationship.  Let’s talk and get to know each other and see where it takes us.  Affection, giving and receiving is a must.  I like cuddling, kissing, holding hands  If you do not like to be loved or touched then I am not your man.  I do not play games so please don’t play them with me.  I like movies,  football, baseball, swimming, camping, shooing,  basically anything outdoors.  I love cooking and BBQing.   What you see is what you get. I live in Queen Creek.  I would love to chat if you are interested

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Goth, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Poker, Shopping, Sightseeing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I  would like to meet someone who has similar interests, but who can introduce different activities into my life.  Someone who knows what they are looking for & desire to make a real future with someone special. Someone as a Companion, Friend & Lover. Someone who I can gain strength from, just being with them, who's eye's I can look into and know that everything will be all right, someone I can trust and turn over my Heart.   I am looking for someone who is kind and thoughtful, easy-going and funny. Someone who is mature,  responsible and intelligent. Someone who puts butterflies in my stomach.   


More profiles like Lonelybigman
Single Men Seeking Women in Queen Creek | Queen Creek Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos