LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149130
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

LarrQuarius


LarrQuarius

Seeking a Long-Term Relationship

I am a Man
From Austin, Texas, United States
Age 44 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation Transportation Planner
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 25-50 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 600561

More about me:
6'2" tall African-American male, who lives in the Austin area. I am an Masters' degreed educated professional, originally from Virginia.

I consider myself to be more spiritual, than religious.

I am not on here to play games/entertainment purposes. I am seeking a serious monogamous, long term relationship with an affectionate woman (i.e. I love to french kiss with my woman). I want to be with a woman who is ready to spend quality time with her man. A woman who is believes in communication.

I live alone and I have a quirky sense of humor. I am a father of a 17 y/o son who lives in Tennessee.

I consider myself to be open-minded/non-judgmental, down-to-earth/laid-back, likes to have fun.

I love to watch (home/theater) movies, 70s/80s music, watching sports (basketball/football), news, politics and trivia.

I like to take walks (exercise/pleasure), and explore nature along beaten paths - sometimes off-beaten.

I am DDF, I do not smoke, nor do drugs.

Interests:
Basketball, Bowling, Collecting, History, Music, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
She must be very affectionate, and likes to spend quality time with her man. I am seeking commitment.


More profiles like LarrQuarius
Chat With Single Men in Austin | Austin Free Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Having fun
  • What do you fantasize about?
  • Looking to meet someone ,honest, sincere, and has integrity
  • These apps are like 31 ice cream!
  • Just want fun
  • Hi
  • fun time!
  • Hello!!!
  • here for a good time not a long one
  • Looking for fun
  • Seriously?
  • Me
  • Me with friends dog
  • Seeking adventure
  • Let’s sneak out and enjoy some time together