LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149566
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I see if a sent message has been read by the recipient?

While logged into your LuvFree account and in your inbox or group conversations (More info in section 8.1), you can see an envelope icon next to every message. If the envelope is closed, the message has not been read. If the envelope is open, this means the recipient has read your message.

Read more

RomeoBen

RomeoBen allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


RomeoBen

Looking For My Gamer/Netflix & Chill.

Name Benjamin DJ Sims
I am a Man
From Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Age 22 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 21-24 y.o. white/black/latino for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 600893

More about me:
I was born and raised in Fort Wayne, indiana. I attended Homestead High School. I love to bowl. I was on the Homestead High School Bowling Team and Baseball Team. My batting average was always at least a 500. I play softball. I was in Show Choir At Homestead I went to IPFW University which is now called PFW University. I went to PFW University for 2 Years. I achieved a Culinary Arts degree. I was in Student Government at PFW University. My Minimum bowling average each year on the Homestead bowling team was a 216. My Minimum Pro Bowl West league average was 204. I love to watch Hockey. I play pretty much all sports. I love music, movies, gaming and having fun in general. I love to try new things. I plan someday to go back to college and finish my nursing classes for I can have a nursing degree. I am a Christian.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, Hiking, Hockey, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Singing, Skiing, Sports, Video Games, Volunteering

About my ideal partner:
Likes to bowl, likes music, 4 wheeling, Christian, has similar interests like I have. Loves pets, dancing, singing, cars, sports in general, and entertainment.


More profiles like RomeoBen
Meet a Man in Fort Wayne | Personal Ads Fort Wayne
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Time to settle down
  • Give it ur best
  • Jackson 18, looking for hookups or fwb
  • easy going in life
  • Easygoing & no drama
  • Looking for friends
  • Just looking to have fun
  • Hey just looking round
  • Fun and Creative
  • What would you like to do?
  • Looking for that one beautiful girl
  • The only way out is in ...
  • I might be the one you're looking for!
  • Crazy but I'm real
  • Here I am