LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 150397
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Scorpious1104tn

Scorpious1104tn allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Scorpious1104tn

Looking to Start Dating Again

I am a Man
From Cleveland, Tennessee, United States
Age 45 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Engineering
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 37-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: May/28/2020

ID: 601297

More about me:
I enjoy cooking, going out to dinner and movies, fairs, festivals, and car shows.
I like to ride bikes and walk for exercise.
I own a Bowflex and treadmill and use them frequently.
I am a clean person and keep my house clean.
I enjoy reading good books too.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Music, Photography, Sightseeing, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Looking to date and for companionship that could lead to more.
Looking for a woman who would like to work on eating healthy and exercising with me.

Prefer women who are slender, athletic, toned, or average build.
Prefer women who are natural everywhere.
Prefer women with no tattoos and piercings.
One or two small tattoos are OK, but if you have any large tattoos or many tattoos, then no.


More profiles like Scorpious1104tn
Find a Boyfriend in Cleveland TN | Cleveland TN Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • 1
  • Wats up
  • Can you smell what HonestAbe is cookin'??
  • Anyone real anymore
  • Hello
  • man seeks good  woman
  • Can anyone love a guy like me
  • Maybe this app will work.
  • looking for my soulmate
  • im nathan
  • TheProblemSolver
  • looking for friends first
  • robert
  • looking for fun
  • me and my boy