LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149468
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Aspious

Aspious allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Aspious

Looking for my Player2 in all the wrong castles

Name Brian
I am a Man
From Longmont, Colorado, United States
Age 43 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Public Transportation
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-40 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: Jul/03/2020

ID: 603161

More about me:
To start I am looking for the long term but know that its not going to happen overnight. So in the mean time its always good to meet new people and hopefully new friends??
I'm a little bit shy with new people until the ice is broken. After that I'm an out going geek/nerd with a love of comic books and video games, but also know that there are a time and place for adulting. You do not need to be immature to be young in heart and spirit.
I try to always see the best in people (with varying degrees of success??).
I like going out (i.e. Movies, restaurants, shopping or just driving around where the mood takes us.) and staying in (i.e. cuddling up and watching movies, cooking together, games (board and video) and just spending time getting to know each other and family).
I am steadily employed with a good job I have been at over 12 years, have a decent car and have a roommate situation only because I prefer the company(and lets face it Colorado is expensive). I do not like an overly quiet house. I do not drink(for reasons of gout). Do not smoke or use.
I also fully believe that relationships should get more then 100% as you should never settle for good enough and should always be learning and striving together.

Interests:
Anime, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Diving, Eating out, Entertainment, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Science, Sightseeing, Video Games


More profiles like Aspious
Meet Single Guys in Longmont | Longmont Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos