LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152330
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide my Friends List from my public profile page?

First, make sure you are logged in to your LuvFree account. If you do not want your Friends List to be publicly visible, you can toggle it on/off by clicking "My Profile" in the navigation tab menu at the top of the page and opening the "More options" section. There will be a "Public Friends List" option which you can toggle on/off at any time. Turning it off means your Friends List will not appear on your profile page for public viewing. Make sure to click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page after you've made your changes.

Read more

JRD

JRD allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


JRD

Adventure

Name James
I am a Man
From Taylors, South Carolina, United States
Age 60 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children No
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Retired
Speak English, Hebrew
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 37-62 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 604064

More about me:
Seeking adventures! Or I will provide adventures! I am a 58 year old who has arrived at a place in this life where I can do as I wish. I am straight! I have a nice Motorhome. I love life and have a lot of energy. I am seeking straight, petite SF. I love a hairy bush! Eating out pink is a great pass time too. I am strong and can shave to put on the ritz ... or you can shave me :}) . It's time to have FUN. The kids are raised and all the bills are paid! I maybe wintering on 150 acres in lower Alabama. The property has a large lake and big fish with lots of live stock. I will considered leaving Taylors in mid Dec. And return in March. How much money you have means nothing ... to me! I am deeply involved with the Taylors Mill Village project. Most of my semi retired talent goes into supporting that. So most of the year is spent in Taylors SC. Try texting me

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Books/Reading, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking/Food, Economics, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Sightseeing, Skateboarding, Skiing, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
If I were to design a woman .... Well ... Ok I am not qualified ... Our Creator spoke of this in Provides 31.


More profiles like JRD
Date Single Men in Greenville SC | Greenville SC Free Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking around
  • Give me a shout. I may surprise you!
  • Looking for a nice girl
  • Let's do this!
  • Ready for real honesty & company
  • Be myself and no one else
  • It is what it is
  • Very laid back and hard working man.
  • Sex maybe more
  • Fantastic Man
  • Looking
  • I'm looking for a relationship hopefully marriage some day
  • Never had a girlfriend
  • ..
  • looking for the one