LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148999
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Nightshiftnerd


Nightshiftnerd

Looking for something long term

I am a Man
From Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Age 39 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Plant worker
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 26-49 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: Aug/15/2020

ID: 604336

More about me:
I'll be blunt and to the point (that pretty much sums me up in a nut shell). I'm not looking for The One or a Soul Mate, but I AM looking for a relationship, someone to cuddle up and spend time with long term. I work nights so a fellow night owl would be preferable. I'm a roughneck and like most of us I smoke, I drink, I curse. I'm flirty, dirty minded, have a habbit of being brutally honest and I have the tact and subtlety of a falling anvil but I DO know how to treat a woman. If you read all of that and are still interested feel free to get in touch.

Interests:
Anime, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Goth, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Science, Sightseeing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
The best fit would be another night owl, would rather cuddle up and talk, watch a movie or read a book than go out clubbing. Some one who doesn't take life too seriously but is responsible enough to do the important things and loves to laugh. Another gamer who's into anime would be awesome but not a requirement. Underneath my techno-lust and geeky hobbies I'm still a country boy at heart so enjoying the outdoors would be a BIG plus as walks on the beach or nature walks/hiking or camping trips are some of my preferred ways of spending my free time away from my house.

I'm fairly easy going and flexible so if you don't fit in the list but are interested feel free to get in touch :)


More profiles like Nightshiftnerd
Single Man Seeking Woman in Saint Petersburg | Saint Petersburg Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking
  • Seeking soul food not eye candy
  • me
  • Looking for a long-term love
  • Me
  • Hi there my name is Michael
  • Be Yourself
  • Hello
  • Honest and Real
  • Seriously Seeking LTR With NO TATTOOS
  • Looking to have fun
  • me
  • I love to sing and I love to chill
  • Uhuru
  • Just Looking for Fun