LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149421
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

Sexychef47

Sexychef47 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Sexychef47

Adventurous woman

  • Adventurous woman
  • Seeking adventurouse cowboy
  • Adventurous woman
  • Adventurous woman
  • Adventurous woman
  • Adventurous woman


I am a Woman
From Idaho falls, Idaho, United States
Age 48 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 4
Want children No
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Chef
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 45-53 y.o. white for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 605231

More about me:
Im a chef, nurse, i enjoy out door sports, 4 wheeling, target shooting, camping, traveling, i love kids and animals, im successful, goal oriented, family oriented, my favorite holiday is Christmas, I enjoy dining at restaurants, im a romantic and cuddle bug, I love motorcycles.
Im looking for a gentleman who is sincere, a hopeless romantic, genuine, intimate, financially and mentally stable, successful, loves kids and animals, compatible, things in common, integrity, loyal, enjoys the gym and hiking, cooking, movies, music,
Cuddlebug

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
Christian
Home owner
Adventurouse
Intimate
Active
Faithful
Respectful
Family oriented
Financially and mentally stable
Loves to travel
Owns a motorcycle
Works hard plays hard
Romantic
Loving
Caring
Heart of gold
Loves to cook
Protects what's his
Loves kids and animals
Must be local and close to my age
No drugs, smoking, or abuse of any kind


More profiles like Sexychef47
Meet Single Girls in Idaho Falls | Idaho Falls Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos