LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147872
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide or make my profile invisible?

To make your profile invisible to all LuvFree users and visitors, log in to your LuvFree account which will take you directly to your "My Panel" page. From there, click the "Suspend profile" button in the "Manage profile" section on the upper right corner of the page. While in Suspended status, you can browse the site anonymously and no one can see your profile and you will not be allowed to send or receive messages to/from any LuvFree users including ones on your Friends List. You can remove Suspended status at any time by clicking the "Activate profile" button in the same place.

Read more

Richard27182

Richard27182 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Richard27182

Looking for love and loyalty

Name Richard
I am a Man
From Aldan, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 61 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 27-60 y.o. white for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 605820

More about me:
I'm about 60 years old although I look younger (check my photo and judge for yourself). Ultimately I'm looking for a lasting relationship; and while pursuing this goal I hope to meet many nice people and make some new friends.

Concerning relationships, I've had two bad experiences with partners who were loyal for many years and then turned against me literally overnight for no apparent reason. I'm through dealing with crazies!!! Please do not contact me unless you are mentally stable. I need someone who will raise issues and discuss them as they arise, not someone who will let bad feelings build up until it's too late to resolve them.

My turn-ons and what I’m looking for in a person: Above all I value loyalty and sincerity. Looks are not too important to me when it comes to making friends; for that special relationship, mutual physical attraction is a consideration but not a must. I really don't like tattoos, but I could tolorate one or two if they're small.

**** I AM PRIMARILY INTERESTED IN PEOPLE LIVING IN (OR CLOSE TO) DELAWARE COUNTY, PA. ****
I think a reasonable distance to travel would be up to about 25 miles; maybe 30 miles for someone extra special.

My turn-offs and traits I avoid from a potential partner: (See previous answer.)
Here are a few more of my favorite things: Concerning pets, I like just about anything that's friendly.
Here are some things I could do without! I definitely would not get involved with a smoker, or alcoholic, or drug addict.
Some more keywords that describe me: (Examples: Ethnicity, religion, disabilities, or political party) I'm White, intelligent, libertarian, and not religious.

Interests:
Cinema/Movies, Computers, Eating out, Meeting new people, Music, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Science

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for somebody who I can count on to be faithful and loyal.


More profiles like Richard27182
Aldan Men | Aldan Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos