LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147648
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

I_am_Mac

I_am_Mac allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


I_am_Mac

Be real

  • Be real and hold on to your nickers...lol
  • My sexy librarian look
  • Why not...seems to be a pretty popular pose
  • It's all about the angles


I am a Man
From Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
Age 51 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Widow
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Truck driver
Speak English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 35-45 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 606290

More about me:
Retired Air Force, currently a commercial truck driver, widowed, made a promise to take care of my 100% disabled, 42 year old step daughter. If you can't get along with her...well. Will be debt free by Apr 2021.

Kmew this would be a waste of time just like aaaallllllll the other dating sites.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, History, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Poker, Role playing, Sightseeing, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Volunteering, Walking


More profiles like I_am_Mac
Sevierville Single Guy | Sevierville Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos