LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147606
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Firebrand


Firebrand

Looking for somone that needs to fill whats missing

I am a Man
From Warren, Ohio, United States
Age 44 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Married
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman any ethnicity for romance, casual

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 607449

More about me:
First and foremost, I am not looking to change my or anyone elses current situation. I am only interested in i proving the quality of life for the both of us. Looking for someone who has similar needs. Texts throughout the day would be great. I definitley want constant contact even if it cant always be in person. Remember hpw you feot qhen you knew your crush was coming over this weekend AND your parents were going to be away? I would love to have that feeling again.

Ideally, like I said, I am looking for someone in the same or similar situation. Married. Kids. Etc...

The ideal person, of course I dont expect anyone to , eet all these but the more the better... a professional. Especially a professional that hides a full sleeve or back piece tattoo underneath her business casual. An eclectic taste in music, artsy, a bit nerdy, stron common sense, street smarts, funny. A "girly girl" but not always prim and proper, and of course Introverts rule!

As for looks. There has to be attraction. Not looking for barbie. But hygiene issues need not apply.

Expect to take it slow at first a little bit of a feeling out period to build some trust.


More profiles like Firebrand
Meet Guys in Warren OH | Warren OH Chat Rooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos