LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148190
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Tonguebone

Tonguebone allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Tonguebone

Work hard party harder play hardest

  • Yes I still got the hawk. Don't wear it up much unless going to an extreme event
  • Work hard party harder play hardest


Name T.k. real
I am a Man
From Battle Ground, Washington, United States
Age 44 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children No matters
Education Some college
Occupation self employed boss
Speak English
Smoker Very often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 21-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: Nov/21/2020

ID: 607878

More about me:
I'm like no other. Got the B is a bad grade asian in me. But also got the raised in l.a. ghetto in me.I'm an adrenaline and martial art junkie but also a chilled single father of 2 A teen daughter thats makes me second guess myself on what use to be simple. Like the sky being blue and pre teen son that lives in the world of Mindcraft and with the covids having them do home schooling. I been feeling like I'm back in school. Its driving me nuts and need a distraction. Just wanna go with the flow. Party some play some just roll with the punches. More the spontaneous type. Haven't dated in over two years so be gentle with me. I'm not sure but seems to ha e changed. But hit me up if you down to do whatever

Interests:
Basketball, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Dancing, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Hiking, History, Hockey, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poker, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Singing, Skateboarding, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Don't have a certain type. Except open minded and not so judgemental


More profiles like Tonguebone
Single Guy in Battle Ground | Battle Ground Love And Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos