LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148190
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

Porcupine


Porcupine

Hi, I’m young guy looking to find a long-term partner.

  • Just a smiling selfie
  • Comfy photo
  • Out in the wild wearing a mask


I am a Man
From Milpitas, California, United States
Age 18 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-23 y.o. white/asian for marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Very Cuddly

Last login: Nov/19/2020

ID: 607879

More about me:
Hello, I’m Lawrence and I’m here to look for a soulmate who I plan to spend my life with.

My personality:
I have a very cheerful and sweet personality, although I also have a dark sense of humor as well. I'd generally describe myself as geeky, especially when it comes to gaming and collectibles. I also have a strong connection with nature, and love to explore the outdoors, mostly from an observer's perspective, (although I'm definitely open to becoming more hands-on with that kind of thing.) I am also very interested in exploring my feminine side.

What I can provide:
I am a very good listener. I will help you vent and sort out your thoughts to make good decisions. I am also good at cooking, and I like to clean as I go. I have a lot of interests and will keep you company during whatever you like doing to the best of my ability.

My “love languages”:
27% Quality Time
23% Physical Touch
23% Words of Affirmation
17% Acts of Service
10% Receiving Gifts

What it takes to feel comfortable:
I definitely need a strong emotional connection with a person before I can start feeling comfortable, but I am more than willing to pursue a wide variety of endeavors towards romance and intimacy after enough time. Before that can happen, I need to share a lot of close secrets with someone, and realistically see a connection that will last for the foreseeable future.

Best date ideas:
-Nature photography adventure
-Picnic at the beach
-Zoo, aquarium, or museum date
-Conventions
-Cooking date at home with a movie
-Shopping date at a thrift store
-Pedicures
-I'm open to a lot of stuff, just ask

Important topics:
I'm not a very politically-active person, and I would consider myself a centrist. In general, I am very supportive of people's rights, but I am usually not one for taking action. I'm also not very religious. I've been raised as a Christian, but I don't follow religion very closely, so I consider myself an atheist. I am not planning on having kids, and I can't actually have biological children, but I am open to it if it felt right.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Collecting, Computer Games, Drawing, Entertainment, Fishing, Hiking, Horror, Music, Nature, Photography, Psychology, Science, Shopping, Travelling, Video Games, Writing

About my ideal partner:
What I’m looking for:
I don’t really care for traditional gender roles, so I’d like a partner who is better at taking charge in a relationship. I want someone who is more of a tomboy, but also a bit of a geek as well. I also want someone who can comfort me, and is comfortable expressing things she genuinely likes about me. Essentially, I want someone who can both complement and compliment my personality.

What I need:
One of my weaknesses in a relationship is feeling lonely, so I need someone who is attentive. I have to be very close with my partner, and I need someone who generally shares my interests, and is open to trying new things.

Physical traits I find attractive:
I like a partner who is tall, at least close to my height, but preferably taller. I like a big cozy body that feels good to cuddle up against. I find glasses and tattoos to be really attractive. It's okay to be a bit different, as I tend to be more attracted to a woman's look once I grow closer to her emotionally.


More profiles like Porcupine
Milpitas Single Man | Milpitas Single Women and Single Men
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos